First Sight

[Prompt]

You are on the side of the angels.

There is perhaps nothing further from the truth, but I can let it slide. Perfection, is what people see, and therefore, what I also see. Smooth features, sharp eyes and a deep voice that resonates deliciously with every word enchants everyone you meet, and I am certainly no exception.

You take my breath away, and that is the truth, as plainly as I can put it. What I find most humorous is that even without your well-groomed cover, and your masculine elegance, you would still be worthy of standing alongside heaven’s warriors.

Leave a Reply

