Road Tripping

[Prompt]

I’d want to start my journey in Europe, perhaps even in Spain or in Switzerland if the stories are anything to go by.

I think it’d be irritating to drive for so long in the traffic, so I think I’d rather walk. I’d walk as far as I can, or perhaps as far as I want to, before hopping on a bus or a train.

I’d like to go everywhere in Europe, or at least as close to ‘everywhere’ as I can get.

I’d want to visit Germany after their football victory, taste Italy and fall in love with France.

Leave a Reply

