It’s Been A While, Hasn’t It?

P.S. This is probably going to be the longest ‘Author’s Note’ I’ve (or anyone, really) has ever written (yeah, right)

It’s been a while since I logged on to my blog, and I have to say that it’s almost alien to me. 

That saddens me. 

Honestly, it does.

(Can you see my tears of exhaustion and sadness?)

If anyone’s been reading my work as I post, then I’m sincerely sorry for the long … absence. (Life doesn’t want me to maintain this blog, but I’ll do my very best to keep it alive)

I might not be very successful at keeping my word when I say that I’ll try to be more active, but I will do my very best to ensure that a post comes in once a week (probably Saturdays … yeah, probably then). 

Please don’t hesitate to share my work (but please don’t claim that you’re the one who’s written them) and leave a comment if you’ve got anything (negative, positive, neutral, don’t-give-a-crap … anything) to say about any of the pieces I’ve written; I’m always looking for feedback. 

Oh, and thanks for reading/ following my blog, 🙂

~ dx0330

Leave a Reply

